Rejuvenation Committee


Meetings take place once a month.


The Rejuvenation Committee is a volunteer committee of the Town of Hamburg government dedicated to improving the aesthetics and quality of life for our residents and our motto is "Working today for a better Hamburg tomorrow." 

The Rejuvenation Project works to promote projects designed to enhance the appearance and character of Hamburg. This committee was formed in 1994 by former Councilwoman Kathy Hochul to replace the Beautification Committee. Members of this committee are volunteers from the Villages of Hamburg and Blasdell, the business community, and residents from different areas of the Town.


  • Laura Hahn
  • Pat Ryan
  • Barbara Dole
  • Thomas Moses Sr.
  • Theresa McClusky
  • Shannon Zdrojewski
  • Debra Young
  • Lynn Evans
  • Vicki Anetrini
  • Donna Gavin
  • Paula Takach
  • Kim Finley
  • Cathy Rybczynski
  • Dorothy McNally
  • Deborah Yerke
  • Karen Rogers
  • Karen Ioviero
  • John Blette
  • Bill Mayer